October 30, 2021

Jaytech Music Podcast 167 with Amy Wiles

The October 2021 episode of Jaytech Music features new music from Jeff Ozmits, Oliver Smith and PROFF. Guest mix this month comes courtesy of London-based Anjunabeats DJ and producer Amy Wiles. 

Part 1 - Jaytech

1. PROFF feat Mokka Your Light [Anjunabeats]
2. Kamilo Sanclemente Honest (Axel Giova Remix) [Magntitude Recordings]
3. Jope Serein (Into The Ether's Sunset Extended Mix) [Immersed]
4. Above & Beyond and Justine Suissa  Almost Home (Above & Beyond Extended Deep Mix) [Anjunabeats]
5. Gil Zambrano Hipster Chicks [Where The Heart Is]
6. Dave Neven presents Ocata Above The Clouds [Coldharbour Recordings]
7. Eddie Murray Star Gazer [Black Hole Recordings]
8. Jeff Ozmits Stride [Enhanced Progressive]
9. Whoriskey Take It All (Jordan Gill Remix) [Full Tilt]
10. Daniel Portman Sensual Desires [Enormous Vision]
11. Jeff Ozmits & Tanner Wilfong Sensory Deprivation [Enhanced Progressive]


12. Jody Wisternoff Cold Drink, Hot Girl (Oliver Smith Remix) [Distinctive Records]
13. PROFF & ANUQRAM Echoes [Anjunabeats]
14. Tim Aroa, Jope & Light Below Aura [Sekora]
15. Milad E & Wynwood Assassin's Creed [AVA Deep]
16. Fløa & Furcloud  Early Hours (Tagavaka Extended Mix) [Immersed]

Part 2 - Amy Wiles

1. David Broaders - Don’t Let Me Go [Euphonic] 
2. Three ’N One presents Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (Icarus Remix) [Armada]
3. Alex Sonata & TheRio - Higher [Anjunabeats]
4. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (UMEK Remix) [Armada]
5. Paul Arcane & EMATA - This Feeling [FSOE]
6. Chris Giuliano feat. Natalie Major - Running With The Wind [Anjunabeats]
7. PARALLELS - Home [Anjunabeats]
8. Hybrid - Truth From The Lies (GVN Remix) [Distinctive Records]
9. Amy Wiles - Biding Time [Anjunabeats]
10. DJ Seinfeld - These Things Will Come To Be [Ninja Tune]
11. Skream - Instakord [IFEEL]
12. Ben Hemsley - Bebe Musica [Stress]
13. Super8 & Tab - My Enemy (Super8 & Tab 2021 Mix) [Anjunabeats]

More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App